North American dates announced • #AHFODtour 2017


NORTH AMERICAN DATES ANNOUNCED! 18 new #AHFODtour shows confirmed for US & Canada in Aug/Sep/Oct 2017
http://coldplay.com/tour
Tue Aug 01 — New York, NY — MetLife Stadium
Fri Aug 04 — Boston, MA — Gillette Stadium
Sun Aug 06 — Washington, DC — FedExField
Tue Aug 08 — Montreal, QC — Bell Centre
Sat Aug 12 — Minneapolis, MN — US Bank Stadium
Mon Aug 14 — Omaha, NE — CenturyLink Center
Tue Aug 15 — Kansas City, MO — Sprint Center
Thu Aug 17 — Chicago, IL — Soldier Field
Sat Aug 19 — Cleveland, OH — Quicken Loans Arena
Mon Aug 21 — Toronto, ON — Rogers Centre
Fri Aug 25 — Houston, TX — NRG Stadium
Mon Aug 28 — Miami, FL — Hard Rock Stadium
Sat Sep 23 — Seattle, WA — CenturyLink Field
Tue Sep 26 — Edmonton, AB — Rogers Place
Fri Sep 29 — Vancouver, BC — BC Place
Mon Oct 02 – Portland, OR — Moda Center
Wed Oct 04 — San Francisco, CA — Levi’s Stadium
Sun Oct 08 — San Diego, CA — Qualcomm Stadium

North American dates announced • #AHFODtour 2017 // Оптимальные браузеры для просмотра видео Firefox, Chrome, Opera


Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.